CwC Leadership Team

CwC Leadership Team


Scott Whipple (President and Central Florida Branch Head)

Chrystine Shelton (Board Director and Midwest States Branch Head)

Jenna Esposito (Northeast Florida Branch Head)

Brianne Whipple (Central Oregon Branch Head)

David Purkey (Board Director and Midwest States Branch Asst Head)

Jennifer Whipple (Board Director and Central Florida Asst. Head)

Chadley Tango (Board Director and Central Florida Admin)

Jen Greeley (Midwest States Admin)

Brian Lozada (Central Florida Admin)

TJ McDonnell (Central Florida Special Theater Events Director and Coordinator)

Tim Olmo (Central Florida Admin)

Zadok Manny Camacho (Midwest Board Member)